Skip to content

Just Finished This Piece

September 28, 2010

There is a couple from Tennessee that has been waiting a few years now for me to paint them a Mother and Child. I’m painting two options so they can choose their favorite. Here’s the first one:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Rebekah Greenwood permalink
    September 29, 2010 8:24 pm

    I’m just a CJane reader that ran into this painting on her blog. LOVE your work! Please let me know how much this painting costs and if it is available for sale. I am VERY interested and would love to have an opportunity to purchase.
    Thanks!
    Rebekah Greenwood

  2. October 6, 2010 8:18 am

    Wow. So Beautiful. You should sell prints of this one, because I would love to have one.

  3. October 6, 2010 9:43 am

    It made me want to cryit was so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

