Skip to content

Studying Hands at the Bridge

August 12, 2010

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2010 10:24 am

    do you do classes during the summer? if so how much are they? I live in Tremonton and teach during the year so I’m kind of tied to the school schedule, but I would love to come down a couple of times a month during the summer and sharpen my painting skills.

    Shad

    • September 25, 2010 4:39 pm

      Hi Shad! Yes, I should be teaching next summer. I’m not exactly sure what the format would be. I could add you to my email list for workshops and stuff, or you could check back in with me toward the beginning of summer. Thanks for your interest!

Leave a Reply

