Skip to content

Streams of Mercy

December 4, 2010

Here’s the latest addition to our collection–a small piece by my studio assistant, Annie Henrie. It’s called “Streams of Mercy”.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Erin Robison Gee permalink
    February 8, 2011 7:50 am

    Wow. . .I want that one in my collection too! . . . Like me being the angel who comforted atoning Jesus and realizing as I did it the light and freedom he was ” streaming ” into my own soul as he carried my unhealth. Also reminds me of the sweet feeling of owning half of my husband’s burdens and the privilege of loving him through them. beautiful thoughts. . .thank you anne.

  2. Erin Robison Gee permalink
    February 8, 2011 7:54 am

    also the ‘healer’s art’ and how the spirit makes us good samaritans.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,103 other followers